Nominees for #TheBest FIFA coach of the Year:

*Marcelo Bielsa (Leeds United)
*Hans-Dieter Flick (Bayern Munich)
*Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)
*Julien Lopetegui (Sevilla)
*Zinedine Zidane (Real Madrid)

Who gets the crown for #TheBest FIFA coach of the year?


Many are touting Hans-Dieter Flick to get the award based on his exploit with Bayern Munich last season.

But what say you?

The awards holds on the 17th of December 2020.


Leave a Reply